Past Events

Viewing Archived Events: F Rated

Prevenge (15)

Friday 24th March 2017 - Thursday 30th March 2017

Ruth (Lowe) is a pregnant single mother, convinced that her unborn child is telling her to kill people – so she does.

Toni Erdmann (15)

Friday 17th March 2017 - Thursday 23rd March 2017

Programmer's Pick: Voted the best film of the year by Sight & Sound and one of the standout films at Cannes.

Jackie

Friday 10th March 2017 - Thursday 16th March 2017

This BAFTA winning film is a searing and intimate portrait of Jackie Kennedy in the events leading up to and following the assassination of President Kennedy.

20th Century Women

Saturday 11th March 2017 - Wednesday 15th March 2017

We have had to make significant changes to the previously advertised times and dates of this film. Please read this page for further information.

Krisha

Friday 3rd February 2017 - Thursday 9th February 2017

When Krisha shows up at her sister's Texas home on Thanksgiving morning, her family greet her with a mixture of warmth and wariness

Burn Burn Burn

Friday 27th January 2017 - Thursday 2nd February 2017

This warm and engaging British comedy offers an astute take on the road movie genre and the subject of those that leave us too soon.

Chi-Raq

Friday 20th January 2017 - Wednesday 25th January 2017

Spike Lee goes for broke and wins with his best joint in years with this urgent and angry drama, a modern day adaptation of the ancient Greek play Lysistrata by Aristophanes.

A United Kingdom (12A)

Friday 30th December 2016 - Thursday 12th January 2017

BOOK EARLY. A film of great contemporary relevance, that celebrates the triumph of love and intelligence over intolerance and oppression.

The Innocents (15)

Friday 16th December 2016 - Thursday 22nd December 2016

1 24 25 26
Upcoming Events

Winner of Best Arts, Culture and Theatre Venue – Muddy Stilettos Devon Awards 2024

 

As the cost of living crisis bites, we don’t want people to break the habit of coming to the cinema because it’s something they can no longer afford. There’s no better way to watch a film than to make an event of it and see it on the big screen, with an audience. You won’t be asked any questions if you choose this price point, just choose the Budget Ticket option when you book.

Enjoy fantastic benefits as well as supporting us to make independent cinema accessible for all.

Whether you’re a Supporter, Friend or Champion, become a member of our community at a level that suits you.

Join Us!

The wheelchair space and companion seat can be booked online by customers with access requirements.

Click here for detailed information on how to book the wheelchair space and companion seat online.

You can download and print our latest cinema guide on our Brochures and Downloads page.